Events Calendar

Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2017
May, 2017
  • Sunday, May 21, 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    May Home Meeting - Thomas & M'Lou Lytle by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Meetings
June, 2017
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    ANNUAL MEETING - Lane & Brenda Haviland by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Meetings
July, 2017
  • Monday, July 10, 2017 - Saturday, July 15, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    33rd National Garden Railway Convention, Tulsa OK by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Non-Club Events
  • Sunday, July 30, 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    July Home Meeting - Steve & Kim Lazzari by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Meetings
August, 2017
  • Tuesday, August 08, 2017 08:30am - 04:00pm
    Cook Children's Hospital Display by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shows
September, 2017
  • Saturday, September 02, 2017 - Sunday, September 03, 2017
    Clark Gardens Display by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shows
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017 - Sunday, October 01, 2017
    Plano Fall Train Show by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shows
November, 2017
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 - Sunday, November 12, 2017 09:00am - 04:00pm
    Texas Western Train Show by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shows
December, 2017
  • Saturday, December 09, 2017 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    December Christmas Party - Donna Orr & Roger Shank's Home by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Meetings

Comments or Questions: info@ntgrc.org
feed-image RSS